King – Handsome and Sweet Black Labrador Retriever Seeks Loving Home – Supplies Included – Brookhaven GA

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Hi, My name is King!

IMG_0533

I am a Black in Color. Coat is short and soft Male Labrador Dog. I am 9 years old and weigh 84. I live in Brookhaven, GA.

1. Loyal
2. Well mannered
3. Loves to play fetch
4. Loves attention
5. Does well with other dogs and cats

Request to Meet King Here!

Adoption Fee Waived for a Very Good Home. All supplies will be included.


All About King

Name of Pet: King
Location: Brookhaven, GA, 30319
Type of Pet: Dog
Breed of Pet: Labrador
Sex of Pet: Male

Age of Pet: 9 years old
Spayed/Neutered?: Yes
Health Problems: He has skin allergies. He takes a pill daily to help with itching.
Up To Date on Vaccinations: Yes
Gets along with cats: Yes
Gets along with dogs: Yes
Good with Children?: Yes
House Broken or Litter Trained?: Yes
Crate Trained?: Yes
Accessories Included: Dog Crate, Dog Bed, Leash/Collar, food and water bowls, various toys.

King’s Personality

1. Loyal
2. Well mannered
3. Loves to play fetch
4. Loves attention
5. Does well with other dogs and cats

King’s Current Home Environment

I currently live in an apartment with two other roommates. One roommate has a cat and they enjoy each others company. I also have a park behind my apartment with plenty of green space and a dog park to get King plenty of exercise. I will be moving to a new apartment and with my work hours and a roommate that doesn’t work from home I will be unable to give King the proper attention and exercise he needs.

King’s Current Family:

I’m single

King’s Favorite Toys, Foods, Activities?

King loves tennis balls more than anything but he always enjoys toys with squeakers and nylabones. King loves going on walks, riding in the car, and going to the park to play fetch. He loves to eat ice cubes and hasn’t ate a dog treat he didn’t enjoy.

Cute King Story:

King has always slept in my bedroom and every night when I turn out the lights he comes over to my side of the bed to make sure I’m there before he goes and lays down on his bed.

Why is King Being Rehomed?

My new job has me working 12-13 hours a days and I will no longer have a roommate that works from home to help with King. I simply will not have the time to care for him or the financial resources to pay for a daily dog walker.

King’s Perfect Adoptive Home Will Be:

I am looking for a home where King will not be stuck inside more than 6 hours a day. A home with kids or a stay at home spouse would be ideal. Also someone who could afford a dog walker or doggie day care would work as well. King needs a home where he is loved and the owner/owners enjoy taking him for walks or to a park to play fetch.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail